The RAT Club of Northern Ireland

The RAT Club NI

As a valued customer of Phillip McCallen Motorcycles and to maximise your motorcycling experience we hope you will participate in the various events organised by The RAT Club NI. By becoming a member of The Rat Motorcycle Club of Nothern Ireland, which is affiliated to the British Motorcyclists Federation, you can enjoy it's extensive programme of regular meetings and ride-out events.

For the most up to date Club Event Information, follow The Rat Club on Facebook and online at www.ratclubni.com

We look forward to meeting and riding with you!

" Hi All, A few members have been asking about next years events so please find the attached programme for the 2017 season and as usual we will keep you all updated as to any changes or additions as the year goes on.

 Regards 

 Sam Adrain

 Events Secretary

Northern Ireland Rat Motorcycle Club"

Northern Ireland RaT Motorcycle Club – Events Programme 2017

Talks & Meetings  
Thursday 26th Jan, 8pm Club Meeting - 2017 Events discussion booking for Scotland
Thursday 23rd Feb, 8pm Club Meeting - Meet the riders
Thursday 30th March, 8pm Club Meeting - TBC.
Thursday 26th Oct, 8pm Annual General Meeting - TBC
Saturday 1st Dec, 8pm End of season dinner. TBC
   
Ride-Out Events  
Sunday 19th March The Cobweb removal run – Sam - A gentle amble to dust off the winter blues.
Friday 21st April The big Monster weekend - William - 10th Anniversary Fortwilliam Scotland.
Sunday 21st May Up and Down and around and round – Rob - TBC
Saturday 3rd June Over the Hills and Down the Glens – Tracy - A run though the Antrim hills to finish with the traditional BBQ (overnight stay optional)
Friday 16th June The BSB Rat - Knockhill, Scotland
Sunday 23rd July Bonnie Lies over the Sea – Sam/William - A day trip to Scotland.
Sunday 20th Aug RaT Hunt III - Sam - TBC
Friday15th Sept Wanderers weekend - A weekend away
Sunday 29th Oct Halloween Terror Ride – A spooky goings on to finish the season
   
Major Events and Trips (Booking Required)  
Friday 21st to Monday 24th April The Big Monster Weekend –Fortwilliam, Scotland
Friday 16th-Monday 19th June The BSB Rat - Knockhill, Scotland
Sunday 23rd July Bonnie Lies over the Sea – Day trip to Scotland
Fri 15th - Monday 19th Sept (tbc) The Wanderers’ Weekender - TBC


All timings and venues liable to change-for up to date information follow us on Facebook.com and at www.ratclubni.com

 

Triumph Video - The Triumph Bonneville Lake District Escape.

Containing stunning video footage of the Lake District, this video, courtesy of The Lakes Escape, is shot entirely from a Bonneville.


Follow The Rat Club on Facebook and online at www.ratclubni.com for the most up to date Club Event Information