Christmas 2016 - Opening Hours

Posted on December 17, 2016

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our current and future customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Lisburn Showroom Opening hours over the holidays -

Saturday 24th December - 9:00 to 14:00
Sunday 25th December - Closed
Monday 26th December - Closed
Tuesday 27th December - Closed
Wednesday 28th December - 9:00 to 18:00
Thursday 29th December - 9:00 to 20:00
Friday 30th December - 9:00 to 18:00
Saturday 31st December - 9:00 to 14:00
Sunday 1st January - Closed
Monday 2nd January - Closed
Tuesday 3rd January - Open as usual