Christmas 2018 - Opening Hours

Posted on December 9, 2018

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our current and future customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Lisburn Showroom Opening hours over the holidays -

Saturday 22nd December - 9:00 to 17:00
Sunday 23rd December - Closed
Monday 24th December - 9:00 to 14:00
Tuesday 25th December - Closed
Wednesday 26th December - Closed
Thursday 27th December - 9:00 to 20:00
Friday 28th December - 9:00 to 18:00
Saturday 29th December - 9:00 to 17:00
Sunday 30th December - Closed
Monday 31st December - 9:00 to 17:00
Tuesday 1st January - Closed
Wednesday 2nd January - Open as usual

Recently Viewed Products